Invitation and agenda Invitation incl. agenda of the Annual General Meeting 2020 (pdf)
Members of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee
Election of current members of the Board of Directors Peter Löscher, Matthias Bichsel, Lukas Braunschweiler, Mikhail Lifshitz, Marco Musetti, Gerhard Roiss and Hanne Birgitte Breinbjerg Sørensen were reelected for a further one-year term of office.
Election of additional member of the Board of Directors Alexey Moskov was elected for a one-year term of office.
Corporate Governance Information about Corporate Governance
Annual Report Annual Report 2019
Decisions / Voting results

Media release about meeting results:
Shareholders approve dividend of CHF 4.00 per share and all other proposals at Annual General Meeting

Annual general meeting 2020 - minutes (DE)

Contact us