Invitation and agenda

Invitation incl. agenda of the Annual General Meeting 2017 (pdf)

Shareholder information on the compensation votes at the 2017 Annual General Meeting (Agenda Item 4) (pdf)

Members of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee
Election of current members of the Board of Directors
Peter Löscher (Chairman), Matthias Bichsel, Thomas Glanzmann, Axel C. Heitmann, Jill Lee, Mikhail Lifshitz, Marco Musetti, and Gerhard Roiss, were reelected for a further one-year term of office.
Corporate Governance
Information about Corporate Governance

Please find further information in the corresponding media release:

Voting results
Voting results and minutes (German only)

Speech Peter Löscher (Chairman of the Board of Directors) (pdf)

Speech Greg Poux-Guillaume (CEO) (pdf)

Annual Report

Annual Report 2016

The Company 2016 (short version Annual Report 2016) (pdf)

You may also be interested in

Contact us