Election of current board members
Vladimir V. Kuznetsov, Thomas Glanzmann, Jill Lee, Marco Musetti, Luciano Respini, and Klaus Sturany were reelected for a further one-year term of office.
Election of new board member

Manfred Wennemer was elected for a one-year term as new member to the Board.

Board members and Corporate Executive Management
Corporate Governance
Decisions Please find further information in the corresponding media release.
Voting Results
Annual Report

You may also be interested in

Contact us