Re-election of board members
  • Luciano Respini - Re-elected until AGM 2012
  • Klaus Sturany - Re-elected until AGM 2012
Election of new board members
Corporate Governance

Information about corporate governance 

Decisions Please find further information in the corresponding media release.
Voting Results
Annual Report

Download the Annual Report 2010:

You may also be interested in

Contact us