Invitation and agenda

Invitation incl. agenda of the Annual General Meeting 2019 (pdf)

Shareholder information on the compensation votes at the 2019 Annual General Meeting (Agenda Item 4) (pdf)

Members of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee
Election of current members of the Board of Directors Matthias Bichsel, Lukas Braunschweiler, Mikhail Lifshitz, Marco Musetti, Gerhard Roiss and Hanne Birgitte Breinbjerg Sørensen were reelected for a further one-year term of office.
Corporate Governance Information about Corporate Governance
Annual Report Annual report 2018
Decisions / Voting results

Media release about meeting results:
Peter Löscher reelected as Chairman of Sulzer’s Board of Directors

Annual general meeting 2019 – minutes (DE)


Speech Peter Löscher - Chairman of the Board of Directors (pdf, German only)

Speech Greg Poux-Guillaume - CEO (pdf, English only)

Contact us