Invitation and agenda

Invitation incl. agenda of the Annual General Meeting 2018 (pdf)

Shareholder information on the compensation votes at the 2018 Annual General Meeting (Agenda Item 4) (pdf)

Members of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee
Election of current members of the Board of Directors

Peter Löscher (Chairman), Matthias Bichsel, Axel Heitmann, Mikhail Lifshitz, Marco Musetti, and Gerhard Roiss were reelected for a further one-year term of office.

Election of new members Mrs. Hanne Birgitte Breinbjerg Sørensen and Mr. Lukas Braunschweiler were elected as new members of the board for a one-year term of office.
Corporate Governance Information about Corporate Governance

Annual Report

Annual Report 2017
Decisions / Voting results

Annual general meeting 2018 - Minutes of Meeting (DE) 

Please find further information in the corresponding media release:

Peter Löscher reelected as Chairman of Sulzer’s Board of Directors


Speech Peter Löscher - Chairman of the Board of Directors (German only) (pdf)

Speech Greg Poux-Guillaume - CEO (English only) (pdf)

Contact us