Invitation with agenda and report on the Revision of the Articles of Association

Invitation for the Annual General Meeting 2024 (pdf)

Members of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee
Re-election of the members of the Board of Directors

Suzanne Thoma as member and Chairwoman of the Board of Directors and Markus Kammüller, David Metzger, Alexey Moskov, Prisca Havranek-Kosicek, Hariolf Kottmann and Per Utnegaard as members of the Board of Directors were reelected, each for a term of office until the completion of the next Annual General Meeting. 

Corporate Governance
Information about Corporate Governance
Annual Report Annual Report 2023
Non-Financial Report Non-Financial Report 2023
Decisions / Voting results

Media release about the meeting results
Shareholders approve dividend of CHF 3.75 per share and all other proposals at annual general meeting

Annual general meeting 2024 - minutes (DE)

Contact us