Invitation and agenda
Invitation incl. agenda of the Annual General Meeting (pdf)
Members of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee
Election of current members of the Board of Directors

Peter Löscher (Chairman), Matthias Bichsel, Thomas Glanzmann, Jill Lee, Marco Musetti, and Gerhard Roiss were reelected for a further one-year term of office. 

Klaus Sturany has decided to step down at the Annual General Meeting 2016 after serving on the Board of Directors for several years.

Election of new member of the Board of Directors
Axel Heitmann and Mikhail Lifshitz were elected as new members of the Board of Directors.
Corporate Governance

Please find further information in the corresponding media release:

Sulzer Shareholders Approve Special Dividend of CHF 14.60 per Share (pdf)

Voting results
Minutes and voting results (DE) (pdf)

Speech of Peter Löscher (Chairman of the Board) (pdf)

Speech of Greg Poux-Guillaume (CEO) (pdf)

Annual Report

Annual Report 2015 (pdf)

The Company 2015 (short version Annual Report 2015) (pdf)

You may also be interested in

Contact us