Re-election of board members
Re-election of Mrs. Jill Lee and Messrs. Jürgen Dormann, Vladimir V. Kuznestov, Marco Musetti, Luciano Respini and Klaus Sturany for a further one-year term of office.
Election of a new board member
Board members and Corporate Executive Management
Corporate Governance Information about corporate governance
Decisions Please find further information in the corresponding media release.
Voting Results
Annual Report

You may also be interested in

Contact us